[QOrganizerItemMemoryEngine] Reduce code duplication in saveItem()
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:46:11 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commit7487a1bfc3f85c8d3d69ed294fc97e6079f30201
tree7b0b4f414be6870b4ab47b9beeee21c40ac56b2b
parent23136ae28c17f88c097b5072739c099cfd99bbdb
[QOrganizerItemMemoryEngine] Reduce code duplication in saveItem()

This greatly improves the code readability.

Change-Id: I3aa7456b49d5366f1489b774ef546a6e9c923254
Reviewed-by: Michael Krasnyk <michael.krasnyk@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/plugins/organizer/memory/qorganizeritemmemorybackend.cpp