Use STL algorithms instead of Qt's deprecated ones
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 21:00:41 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 16:10:44 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit62016126f5e1c5989ee58fd8775a1f6c9fc6181f
treefdd64c25940d5c608c759aec6e7a867f7fcc07d1
parentb81f79f1da30398cec7315e4dd90665109bf86d4
Use STL algorithms instead of Qt's deprecated ones

Change-Id: I58262ef9be93f36465a64f79d0c71a5c83e0ad9e
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/contacts/qcontactmanagerengine.cpp
src/versit/qvcard21writer.cpp
src/versit/qversitcontactpluginloader_p.cpp
src/versitorganizer/qversitorganizerexporter_p.cpp
src/versitorganizer/qversitorganizerpluginloader_p.cpp