Avoid gcc warnings
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 21:01:52 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 16:10:48 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit5d04be5779b7ed4a66ce39cf0a44a33f534381e7
treeca75344eb674e2c3984fcbb376700ebc1e99f259
parent62016126f5e1c5989ee58fd8775a1f6c9fc6181f
Avoid gcc warnings

<variable> defined but no used
and
<variable> may be used uninitialized in this function

Change-Id: Ic4ae4afc31113bddd3a6c0ede742f67d22f1c444
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/versitorganizer/qversitorganizerimporter_p.cpp