[QOrganizerCollection] Add SecondaryColor metadata key
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:38:59 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit55f494c87fb120e61f6388d23c528816fbae9737
tree8cd310dd7f47e32622cbc08d96a28fbbc1f39e11
parent0426096186590aee2e2620393f3a0b7fc09ec0e8
[QOrganizerCollection] Add SecondaryColor metadata key

Similarly to Color and Image metadata keys, this could be useful
in data visualization purpose.

Change-Id: Ibd1e59b2f2bec41052eee8cd6a95eef1d47410e7
Reviewed-by: Matthew Vogt <matthew.vogt@qinetic.com.au>
Reviewed-by: Michael Krasnyk <michael.krasnyk@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/imports/organizer/qdeclarativeorganizercollection.cpp
src/imports/organizer/qdeclarativeorganizercollection_p.h
src/organizer/qorganizercollection.cpp
src/organizer/qorganizercollection.h