[QOrganizerItemMemoryEngine] Optimize work with collections
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 22:12:17 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:41:58 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit45d104a6da17f713a08b9e1be6a1c2383f947d98
treed64f23890c56b8453b1bf9c766f97667781f8141
parent1600963c011cfbf95300f0fe4b393b944d6d5180
[QOrganizerItemMemoryEngine] Optimize work with collections

Use QHash instead of QList, thus reducing access time.

Change-Id: I87f7f0561d0fb1bc67fa78f5cc3e703f17addba1
Reviewed-by: Michael Krasnyk <michael.krasnyk@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/plugins/organizer/memory/qorganizeritemmemorybackend.cpp
src/plugins/organizer/memory/qorganizeritemmemorybackend_p.h