QtOrganizer: fix SortOrder initialization
authorMichael Krasnyk <michael.krasnyk@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:00:30 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit3275aad72a85f6f7e32f80c67c1e6fd87d8ab68c
treea52160a8bec0608ae87a94b55d628ca5479c1f2d
parentd34ef577bdc3e351ec9ff6dc9f4e36baaf2de341
QtOrganizer: fix SortOrder initialization

Method QDeclarativeOrganizerItemSortOrder::sortOrder()
can be called before a componentComplete() call
that leads to an uninitialized sort order private data.

Change-Id: I4c16642cc30563a05a43e8fcd60aa4e7e5dc7f1b
Reviewed-by: Konstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/imports/organizer/qdeclarativeorganizeritemsortorder.cpp
src/imports/organizer/qdeclarativeorganizeritemsortorder_p.h