QtOrganizer: fix initial date for recurrent events
authorMichael Krasnyk <michael.krasnyk@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 09:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:43:24 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
commit0fb0096dffccea6e0c0b626b6bb4f04da2977337
tree68433b60fe69cf5a655bdab84efff805b0fe8891
parent457c5af88d8275c3ccab79428db7e793b9648c23
QtOrganizer: fix initial date for recurrent events

Skip events before the initial date of a recurrent event.
Otherwise the resulting number of events is wrong
for rules with COUNT,
e.g. "RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;COUNT=8;BYDAY=MO,TU,WE".
If the initial date is on Wednesday the resulting dates list
will have only 6 entries.

Change-Id: I801911d34ed0e0d1f5b2e66aab657e79b087b024
Reviewed-by: Konstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Adams <chris.adams@jollamobile.com>
src/organizer/qorganizermanagerengine.cpp
tests/auto/organizer/qorganizermanager/tst_qorganizermanager.cpp