Improved declarative-camera example. v5.3.0-beta1
authorYoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:34:26 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:21:35 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commit904881d4a338b6259bb18320b0d09f79abe2aa5e
tree2ccb567aa49512bcb7bf88d3a089465648f5679c
parent023c6ebcb9d990042f0e9a750fd6238d22001022
Improved declarative-camera example.

- Fix setting the white balance preset, it was never actually set on the
  camera
- Improved the zoom control style

Change-Id: I95c2851e5ad8409dd79306492271f221a61cb10d
Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
examples/multimedia/declarative-camera/PhotoCaptureControls.qml
examples/multimedia/declarative-camera/ZoomControl.qml