Android: print a warning when using SurfaceTexture on Android 2.3.
authorYoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 15:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 16:58:40 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commitfd3efc0163d9963c91e24ece43b774c70ec57640
treefc6331226d75c72437466adc86dc17fd1b51a05e
parent041e75d1c099a937a16759ad40aee4d83e2316f6
Android: print a warning when using SurfaceTexture on Android 2.3.

SurfaceTexture is available since Android 3.0, print a warning when
camera preview or video playback is used on an older Android version.

Task-number: QTBUG-35075
Change-Id: Ie04c62df99048a25e8fd971e0708157d0d32c503
Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
src/plugins/android/src/wrappers/jsurfacetexture.cpp