Doc: Add Qt Multimedia platform notes for Windows v5.1.0-rc1
authorTopi Reinio <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 14:02:06 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitfca12620b1e14a5d2daf467f2f8c6eb96714e80a
tree9c94b995373c68ebe4955563e3b356a82ebd67c5
parent2998a24d35a38e0b651b6e8efe07a1890ff2b6aa
Doc: Add Qt Multimedia platform notes for Windows

Add a page with details about Qt Multimedia backends on Windows, and
link to it from the module index page.

Initially, cover the status of camera backend in WMF and DirectShow
plugins.

Task-number: QTBUG-29552
Change-Id: I53e5901e2d621c4bbc96a61d5dbb249b4debb8d4
Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/multimedia/doc/src/platform-notes-windows.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/multimedia/doc/src/qtmultimedia-index.qdoc