Decouple qmediametadata.h from qmultimedia.h
authorSze Howe Koh <szehowe.koh@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 07:01:25 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 09:27:05 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitf4348fe3ae91ac47f45495681738505ff6005453
tree63814a85f118ac8a9fb0f56dfd66d23a324c8544
parent46bf67b7dc4bf105616b240ba3250eed1c391242
Decouple qmediametadata.h from qmultimedia.h

qmultimedia.h is included in more places, but qmediametadata.h is
larger. This patch should reduce unnecessary #include-ing.

Change-Id: I4a3d174bafc555d794bb75087c1f6b79745ae903
Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
22 files changed:
examples/multimediawidgets/camera/camera.cpp
examples/multimediawidgets/player/player.cpp
src/imports/multimedia/qdeclarativemediametadata_p.h
src/multimedia/playback/playlistfileparser.cpp
src/multimedia/qmultimedia.h
src/plugins/android/mediaplayer/qandroidmetadatareadercontrol.cpp
src/plugins/avfoundation/mediaplayer/avfmediaplayermetadatacontrol.mm
src/plugins/blackberry/mediaplayer/bbmetadatareadercontrol.cpp
src/plugins/directshow/player/directshowmetadatacontrol.cpp
src/plugins/gstreamer/camerabin/camerabinimagecapture.cpp
src/plugins/gstreamer/camerabin/camerabinmetadata.cpp
src/plugins/gstreamer/mediacapture/qgstreamercapturemetadatacontrol.cpp
src/plugins/gstreamer/mediaplayer/qgstreamermetadataprovider.cpp
src/plugins/gstreamer/mediaplayer/qgstreamerplayersession.cpp
src/plugins/qt7/mediaplayer/qt7playermetadata.mm
src/plugins/wmf/player/mfmetadatacontrol.cpp
tests/auto/unit/qdeclarativeaudio/tst_qdeclarativeaudio.cpp
tests/auto/unit/qmediaobject/tst_qmediaobject.cpp
tests/auto/unit/qmediarecorder/tst_qmediarecorder.cpp
tests/auto/unit/qmetadatareadercontrol/tst_qmetadatareadercontrol.cpp
tests/auto/unit/qmetadatawritercontrol/tst_qmetadatawritercontrol.cpp
tests/auto/unit/qmultimedia_common/mockcameraimagecapturecontrol.h