Update changelog for 5.2.1 v5.2.1
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 20:57:56 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:18:53 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commitd19bede8adf9d9219ade62a873d294b6b5f76fe5
tree0762691e1826543f0e1d829f87df0e1e50d4efc0
parenta0746fe49c186566fc8c619daf0b8bb82929ac55
Update changelog for 5.2.1

Change-Id: Id1df662afb2ec0e7eb7055bbc2c5c523a5bda125
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.2.1 [new file with mode: 0644]