doc: Fix namespace version to 5.0.1 for qhp documentation
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 08:19:54 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 16:48:39 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commitc6b54f3521bb06c80106ca5a820c5dfd3ca2b093
tree4188fb4ea4f44fa9f0add035df79ff7775c5069c
parent39439409236c791bf307fd8b46ab7e03af254502
doc: Fix namespace version to 5.0.1 for qhp documentation

Change-Id: Ie2d0aeff6d8b63ae9d18896320557d28cc9adb68
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
src/multimedia/doc/qtmultimedia.qdocconf