Some cleanup in the GStreamer plugin.
authorYoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:02:24 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commitc3ca3a760e85fc66146d61b2f3ac09e97197b9e9
treea2102899637bce3f7c3f4de04fd0fad958c25b28
parentac029c65f273ce5dd20da8e84d1bcff2fd6749d4
Some cleanup in the GStreamer plugin.

Removed QGstreamerVideoOverlay and related classes. It was used as
'Window' control but performs worse than QGstreamerVideoWindow which
does basically the same thing using GStreamer ready-made components
instead.
Removed X11 dependencies and related configuration tests. It was only
needed for QGstreamerVideoOverlay.

Change-Id: I2ad2636ccf0060e56cd64f3d9e5b3c24dc75f5a3
Reviewed-by: Andy Nichols <andy.nichols@digia.com>
22 files changed:
config.tests/xvideo/main.cpp [deleted file]
config.tests/xvideo/xvideo.pro [deleted file]
qtmultimedia.pro
src/gsttools/gsttools.pro
src/gsttools/qgstreamervideooverlay.cpp [deleted file]
src/gsttools/qgstreamervideowidget.cpp
src/gsttools/qgstreamervideowindow.cpp
src/gsttools/qgstxvimagebuffer.cpp [deleted file]
src/gsttools/qvideosurfacegstsink.cpp
src/gsttools/qx11videosurface.cpp [deleted file]
src/multimedia/gsttools_headers/qgstreamervideooverlay_p.h [deleted file]
src/multimedia/gsttools_headers/qgstreamervideowindow_p.h
src/multimedia/gsttools_headers/qgstxvimagebuffer_p.h [deleted file]
src/multimedia/gsttools_headers/qvideosurfacegstsink_p.h
src/multimedia/gsttools_headers/qx11videosurface_p.h [deleted file]
src/plugins/gstreamer/camerabin/camerabinservice.cpp
src/plugins/gstreamer/camerabin/camerabinservice.h
src/plugins/gstreamer/common.pri
src/plugins/gstreamer/mediacapture/qgstreamercaptureservice.cpp
src/plugins/gstreamer/mediacapture/qgstreamercaptureservice.h
src/plugins/gstreamer/mediaplayer/qgstreamerplayerservice.cpp
src/plugins/gstreamer/mediaplayer/qgstreamerplayerservice.h