Android: fixed crash when resetting the video surface.
authorYoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 14:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 10:56:07 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit5c087bb6153b951e1c5709ee7f998819d08a6122
tree1924466ca9a01d3475630f972f8f661d97ec9969
parent853fc503470c1daffcf0a6bf73bd915863b65da0
Android: fixed crash when resetting the video surface.

Change-Id: I64a28cbcb8a48d13a9e1c98005da9f4cce821cb4
Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
src/plugins/android/mediaplayer/qandroidvideorendercontrol.cpp