Allow the camerabin source selection to be overridden.
authorAndrew den Exter <andrew.den.exter@jollamobile.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 03:11:07 +0000 (13:11 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 05:05:05 +0000 (06:05 +0100)
commit4d3f740795ece7fb46760d384f21913e02b296d7
tree5369e849eb3b79ca004424c17a87e398fc2df5a8
parent817c548df4b3693495323b163c584945077bbdaa
Allow the camerabin source selection to be overridden.

Prefer the default camera-source element if there is one or an element
identified by an environment variable to a static list of possible
elements which may not be appropriate for the target environment.

Change-Id: I53816c949307953780f9046eb11e09effe059be0
Reviewed-by: John Brooks <john.brooks@dereferenced.net>
Reviewed-by: Andy Nichols <andy.nichols@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
src/gsttools/qgstreamervideoinputdevicecontrol.cpp
src/multimedia/gsttools_headers/qgstreamervideoinputdevicecontrol_p.h
src/plugins/gstreamer/camerabin/camerabinservice.cpp
src/plugins/gstreamer/camerabin/camerabinsession.cpp
src/plugins/gstreamer/camerabin/camerabinsession.h