Doc: Various fixes to Qt Audio Engine documentation
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 08:54:17 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit3793b0653f4127e8f84808419b05115a66c3bc03
tree5b76d644393791ac555595ae162d66b3544328cb
parent43be5d9763eea0b7a71c627f05ffb5de0b97249f
Doc: Various fixes to Qt Audio Engine documentation

-fixed \since to "\since 5.0" (Qt version 5.0)
-made a \qmlmodule page so the list of related classes are automatically
 listed
-made changes in the Qt Multimedia documentation to link to the
 Qt Audio Engine documentation

Change-Id: Ibdd3da02871648988a73172934e684840c4ce0ae
Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
src/imports/audioengine/qdeclarative_attenuationmodel_p.cpp
src/imports/audioengine/qdeclarative_audiocategory_p.cpp
src/imports/audioengine/qdeclarative_audioengine_p.cpp
src/imports/audioengine/qdeclarative_audiolistener_p.cpp
src/imports/audioengine/qdeclarative_audiosample_p.cpp
src/imports/audioengine/qdeclarative_playvariation_p.cpp
src/imports/audioengine/qdeclarative_sound_p.cpp
src/imports/audioengine/qdeclarative_soundinstance_p.cpp
src/multimedia/doc/src/audioengineoverview.qdoc [deleted file]
src/multimedia/doc/src/qtaudioengine.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/multimedia/doc/src/qtmultimedia-index.qdoc