Improved audiooutput and audioinput examples.
authorYoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:48:36 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerYoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit34ab2b5369feac066aa5c16c368bbb9360584d6f
tree060a163ede3b7382e3a6d4ae01b550cd0ceba1a6
parent150ff6662de1312e3ba9d000895d80dd5805ea5b
Improved audiooutput and audioinput examples.

Always show the default audio device first in the drop-down box.

Change-Id: Icbafa9e316fd330fe7a9801a8e2efef6f20ff054
Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
examples/multimedia/audioinput/audioinput.cpp
examples/multimedia/audiooutput/audiooutput.cpp