BlackBerry: fix BbVideoWindowControl window zorder
authorRafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto.qnx@kdab.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 22:08:24 +0000 (19:08 -0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 12:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit2858e6cc3ee0fc5d1a42f5f41722246ea9e2831e
treeda750c3ca2ab3245184efa70b606f9d88ab808bd
parenta2f9f25d8577fefe8358eb848da206e5ebdf4178
BlackBerry: fix BbVideoWindowControl window zorder

Change-Id: I6c3b70d5d5a0afcb00ce2494ee071d6f3abd7626
Reviewed-by: Fabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire@kdab.com>
src/plugins/blackberry/mediaplayer/bbvideowindowcontrol.cpp