Fix "conversion from 'double' to 'float'" warnings on MSVC2010. v5.2.0-alpha1
authorMitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:21:26 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:25:43 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit1918c7bfdfaef254c867d0b827b13a3793c6aa90
treec6ad69ac949bcc15557264d90a34888f3b884b2f
parentc3ca3a760e85fc66146d61b2f3ac09e97197b9e9
Fix "conversion from 'double' to 'float'" warnings on MSVC2010.

Change-Id: I209d76fa2d87ad2eb540c750b8c4efb865441aae
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/imports/multimedia/qsgvideonode_i420.cpp
src/multimediawidgets/qpaintervideosurface.cpp