Deliver GStreamer signals through Qt event loop qt-v5.0.0-alpha1
authorSami Rosendahl <ext-sami.1.rosendahl@nokia.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:05:27 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 04:28:31 +0000 (06:28 +0200)
commit13025c05c7471127873a3dc9928579387d1361ca
tree493fb678da64767a7247ecaf644c9271edfeaaa4
parentaa291c55b4dd2d647723fa32e9062a4d150d92ef
Deliver GStreamer signals through Qt event loop

Emitting a Qt signal directly from GLib callback causes issues to clients.
Queue the GStreamer signal and forward it to as a Qt signal from a handler
that is invoked via the Qt event loop.

Task-number: QTBUG-24927
Change-Id: I3c91efcce1261caf7b643fbff10663e1b093f2a8
Reviewed-by: Dmytro Poplavskiy <dmytro.poplavskiy@nokia.com>
src/gsttools/qgstreamerbushelper.cpp