Remove workaround for resolved gstreamer bug.
authorAndrew den Exter <andrew.den.exter@jollamobile.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 04:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit0be45b5669a54b5c26ea4dfb037f8bb515d57bff
tree2bded681eaae16ec9172cf5a6c130f2139aaee4e
parentff2cac464cd12de8fa2079e78db3527184695ad5
Remove workaround for resolved gstreamer bug.

Reloading the capture pipeline before recording is unnecessary and
introduces a big pause. Don't do it.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=649832 was resolved in gstreamer 0.10.23

Change-Id: I0de02af52dcc193bce7a4e3e61407ae1c2d3818c
Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
src/plugins/gstreamer/camerabin/camerabincontrol.cpp