Add mmrenderer configure check v5.2.0-rc1
authorAndreas Holzammer <andreas.holzammer@kdab.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 16:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit041e75d1c099a937a16759ad40aee4d83e2316f6
treee50f4cf10f1d41ee44230054cd9ebd1413d181d2
parentf0f62057c9333adf3e201c124a13574947348cfb
Add mmrenderer configure check

No all QNX versions/variations have a mmrenderer by
default, so we need to check for it, otherwise
it fails to compile.

Change-Id: I3efe9df37cf7807c1b0ac4d2e8f49aa02e3408cd
Reviewed-by: Frank Osterfeld <frank.osterfeld@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Rafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
config.tests/mmrenderer/mmrenderer.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
config.tests/mmrenderer/mmrenderertest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
qtmultimedia.pro
src/plugins/plugins.pro