Implement QUmlPort::provided() and QUmlPort::required()
authorSandro S. Andrade <sandroandrade@kde.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 02:49:46 +0000 (23:49 -0300)
committerSandro S. Andrade <sandroandrade@kde.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 02:45:19 +0000 (03:45 +0100)
commita1ced4d08cd55dccaf4d720880632ba8551bb109
tree22b2bc2ec83c3ec821fe38c5b4acb877d416e2d3
parentc89fd26273ea7490383aefee9c86027be02324b4
Implement QUmlPort::provided() and QUmlPort::required()

Change-Id: I2f62bfce30f26017f12bc004f52d795874380757
Reviewed-by: Sandro S. Andrade <sandroandrade@kde.org>
examples/uml/duse-mt/src/app/example3.xmi
src/uml/qumlport.cpp
src/uml/qumlport.h
tests/auto/auto.pro
tests/auto/qtumlprovidedrequiredinterfaces/qtumlprovidedrequiredinterfaces.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qtumlprovidedrequiredinterfaces/test.xmi [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qtumlprovidedrequiredinterfaces/tst_qtumlprovidedrequiredinterfaces.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]