Add event -> event_ mapping when generating model implementation
authorSandro S. Andrade <sandroandrade@kde.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:57:11 +0000 (18:57 -0300)
committerSandro S. Andrade <sandroandrade@kde.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit332d64c08719a42c7ace5bf324744b786109b5bb
tree16c9d5e46d438ef7a11c296cac880263b341001c
parent7d844309f856ae472fa16393880e775e865a7ff0
Add event -> event_ mapping when generating model implementation

Change-Id: I6717afabfd2d10dbc2d13b147d3e6103db03b938
Reviewed-by: Sandro S. Andrade <sandroandrade@kde.org>
13 files changed:
scripts/templates/common.tmpl
src/uml/qobjects/qumldurationobservationobject.cpp
src/uml/qobjects/qumldurationobservationobject_p.h
src/uml/qobjects/qumltimeobservationobject.cpp
src/uml/qobjects/qumltimeobservationobject_p.h
src/uml/qobjects/qumltriggerobject.cpp
src/uml/qobjects/qumltriggerobject_p.h
src/uml/qumldurationobservation.cpp
src/uml/qumldurationobservation.h
src/uml/qumltimeobservation.cpp
src/uml/qumltimeobservation.h
src/uml/qumltrigger.cpp
src/uml/qumltrigger.h