Fix import of elements and packages
authorSandro S. Andrade <sandroandrade@kde.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:56:43 +0000 (13:56 -0300)
committerSandro S. Andrade <sandroandrade@kde.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:02:01 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit1ef495e6f10190f9c2ea5026ac3369a2bf26ccd3
tree543446f2777195b5e6bb1dae2afb1efd519a0e93
parent1e82a96218dfbc36b489b28a77f3b0b0b194b982
Fix import of elements and packages

Plugins now install XMI files in addition to libs. QXMIReader tries
to locate xmi files in the same directory of open files and also
in plugins/metamodels directory.

Change-Id: I2fe83596ac0394c21ec29145138bb8810e860770
Reviewed-by: Sandro S. Andrade <sandroandrade@kde.org>
src/modeling/qxmireader.cpp
src/plugins/metamodels/mof/MOF.xmi [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/metamodels/mof/PrimitiveTypes.xmi [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/metamodels/mof/mof.pro
src/plugins/metamodels/uml/PrimitiveTypes.xmi [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/metamodels/uml/UML.xmi [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/metamodels/uml/uml.pro