Doc: Add example documentation v5.2.0 v5.2.0-rc1
authorTopi Reinio <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:03:31 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:04:02 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit77067ca74e07c34c8db49bf2c1fecaf96bbdcc02
treebb60ebd71014537f686c0a2f53f9c11b440bf72b
parent1906da15d32340571a04d3d7e2e190bfee26f213
Doc: Add example documentation

Adds minimal documentation for examples and ensures
that Mac Extras examples are shown in Qt Creator's
example list.

Task-number: QTBUG-33682
Change-Id: I6ba88bc7a1b22788d19d66d7d79dd486cd5add8c
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
examples/macextras/embeddedqwindow/doc/src/qtmacextras-example-embeddedqwindow.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/macextras/macfunctions/doc/src/qtmacextras-example-macfunctions.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/macextras/macpasteboardmime/doc/src/qtmacextras-example-macpasteboardmime.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/macextras/doc/qtmacextras.qdocconf