Merge branch 'stable' into dev
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit397ad2411f309fb3da53e2a546377e32781e6488
tree39900b5fabb1dc3e923ec0c48168d09557b28f96
parent1ef71fcdb15ac0b93751142629b4a2d1ab1e73c8
parentff3b658c771d8fbc17109ff5e0096ad1fe62f2e4
Merge branch 'stable' into dev

Change-Id: Ic97db9f545108ff409016916c343ac903a233ffe