Prefer to use normalised signal/slot signatures
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 10:40:07 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit2d801e11bbcff13c2eeaae2b6ee34e090187a0c0
treee7bf43c208bbfb0cf1cb648d19e1dd08bbfaaafb
parent63ea1f8b4c081f3889d8fa729e1700ad30a50b8c
Prefer to use normalised signal/slot signatures

Change-Id: Ifeb9739ae25c09e3c8ff4100380d3d445b9548e1
Reviewed-by: Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
tests/manual/mactoolbar/toolbarcontrollerwidget.cpp