Fix include warning related to qtpositioningglobal.h
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commite376d9bb3a94d28c30c67baa7bc385baaf65a035
treec6d2690b57913472d121ecb2ef3df8dd912446a0
parent0d134c50669ae963fc87547e5d716b9bcf7a3752
Fix include warning related to qtpositioningglobal.h

This was already fixed in stable but for some reason was not carried over to
dev during the merges.

Change-Id: I2e7c8fe6d11e58c4070ebb03d0f8928e7c47b7cf
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Erik Mattsson <erik.mattsson@appello.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/positioning/qgeoaddress.h
src/positioning/qgeocoordinate.h
src/positioning/qgeolocation.h
src/positioning/qgeosatelliteinfo.h