Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into stable
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 10:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 10:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commitd603bd03795b412fd7a20f4bd804e236560a90c6
treee5e237628c04fc28283ea76a2c5ee2bfe7985529
parent27c9ffe1d2eb2103e9b420c86c6fc3d10cb1ff76
parent2b7eebe5fad524abb203f2330454bacb37c95173
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into stable

Change-Id: I923d8eaed437dc461f98b1ed88585cc9cde528d9