QDeclarativePositionSource::{supported|preferred}PositioningMethods() always return...
authorJim Ehrismann <jehrismann@blackberry.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 17:18:28 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:22:35 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commitca0ff22144a54215bc25dfe6f4d3a7fa18c6e928
tree03eaee5a4ea89072fe07b385920275b379ba2148
parent90e2764e2c54239a3ff5f0c877b6678a4b3d23c2
QDeclarativePositionSource::{supported|preferred}PositioningMethods() always return AllPositioningMethods

Also added unit test for preferredPositioningMethods()

Change-Id: I28c1d5ce66987d3799d1d1cc97469112dd055a45
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/imports/positioning/qdeclarativepositionsource.cpp
tests/auto/declarative_core/tst_positionsource.qml