Update changelog for 5.2.1 v5.2.1
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 21:00:52 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 09:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit959468ed1bcc98d44025c44aefbc564cd758fab0
tree83a6ba8daca08e5782c570d4637bdfa85a6070e4
parent6e824063d00031f8d069e59e2087b155a89b7fe3
Update changelog for 5.2.1

Change-Id: Ic9c96f04ee00ac04dc3f3c1abdb09deb129eb5a4
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.2.1