Set default preferred positioning methods for Geoclue position source.
authorAaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@jollamobile.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 02:32:59 +0000 (12:32 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 02:19:59 +0000 (03:19 +0100)
commit7e0283264806e16fc7373e1c05588bddce6c79a8
treecb86437c22c438104c9f0c8580c07bbdcd99690b
parentaf26c348fc96b7ea1ea16acf7953f99637483903
Set default preferred positioning methods for Geoclue position source.

Set the default positioning methods used by the Geoclue positioning
source to all positioning methods.

Change-Id: I62196cc0203642838104cb5a0dafa06b1df29190
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/plugins/position/geoclue/qgeopositioninfosource_geocluemaster.cpp