Doc: Update .qdocconf to match example folder structure
authorTopi Reinio <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 13:21:50 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:28:00 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit3f8924a0831c5603d9885efa675632e647366b86
treed47d1c39a92eeddf219249fa1023f0b0b30bd4a6
parent02e88e8349b4c516c855f2f373838a29e9d3e1bb
Doc: Update .qdocconf to match example folder structure

Update the .qdocconf files for both Qt Location and Positioning
documentation sets to match the new example folder structure.

Also add 'examplesinstallpath' configuration value, needed for
correct paths in example manifest files.

Task-number: QTBUG-34907
Change-Id: I6115377044418b251757a18524de4fcf02502fa5
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/location/doc/qtlocation.qdocconf
src/positioning/doc/qtpositioning.qdocconf