Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.3.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:54:24 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit3f584a3a114c68081d16edb1f6c45aa1b8ea2e97
treee2c89867054b370e637dc8b8290144fd9a3b46ae
parent9cbddccc24cdd4b51285ea9ecbf851f3eba2cd31
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.3.1

Change-Id: Ia2da2ba5249ef831f0d97ddc69959c239900882a
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.qmake.conf