Add PLUGIN_CLASS_NAME declarations to plug-in projects
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:26:15 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:06:50 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit273977d00178a70c837da4df1a931377fa9d33d8
tree1b1e63d1aee92536956f17e48ad27a87f3e91410
parent0b41fc5cf08257f64d3d46c87a06a61eaa56aee0
Add PLUGIN_CLASS_NAME declarations to plug-in projects

This is required for automatic static linking and deployment.
The test plug-ins are excluded from the automation based on
the assumption that they are usually not needed.

Change-Id: I7658c624101e3273767c1c10d77a87c89d5801ba
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
14 files changed:
src/plugins/geoservices/nokia/nokia.pro
src/plugins/geoservices/osm/osm.pro
src/plugins/position/android/src/src.pro
src/plugins/position/blackberry/blackberry.pro
src/plugins/position/corelocation/corelocation.pro
src/plugins/position/geoclue/geoclue.pro
src/plugins/position/gypsy/gypsy.pro
src/plugins/position/positionpoll/positionpoll.pro
src/plugins/position/simulator/simulator.pro
tests/auto/geotestplugin/geotestplugin.pro
tests/auto/placesplugin_unsupported/placesplugin_unsupported.pro
tests/auto/positionplugin/positionplugin.pro
tests/auto/qgeocodingmanagerplugins/qgeocodingmanagerplugins.pro
tests/auto/qgeoroutingmanagerplugins/qgeoroutingmanagerplugins.pro