Compile fix for platforms without process support
authorMaurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@digia.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:54:11 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 08:16:06 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit1b16171c0c1d74610fe667533c3e4ca38fc77dd8
treeffd607ced7d3d1fb7b8961a376828f01b71ade52
parenteecad1420a5c2ab7f39cc9ea70962df944eaf2ec
Compile fix for platforms without process support

Change-Id: Iaf15ecd49524a787198d091399454c3daeeeb51b
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
tests/auto/nokia_services/places_semiauto/tst_places.cpp