Fix crash when initializing Nokia place categories.
authorAaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@jollamobile.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:44:24 +0000 (22:44 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:36:43 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
commit0b41fc5cf08257f64d3d46c87a06a61eaa56aee0
tree544f5e014e8d8cda0aedb0465d371089c17535ef
parent3f584a3a114c68081d16edb1f6c45aa1b8ea2e97
Fix crash when initializing Nokia place categories.

If network errors occur while initializing categories stale categories
were left in the category tree which can result in unbounded recursion.

Change-Id: I93a3b7a01f152473d25b492bba579b9300639bba
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/plugins/geoservices/nokia/qplacemanagerengine_nokiav2.cpp