make use of qt_headersclean.prf
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:40:20 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commitdf02fdde5f312e5470e86d6e556c6de01dd8255b
treefa3dfab7e08d89ef7f2eef7244b4afce66f0cb1b
parente223e439a89959184a33144632eec2d67d5462f9
make use of qt_headersclean.prf

Change-Id: I8efef39364a2d2c92cbcfab766831241013abba3
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Denis Dzyubenko <denis@ddenis.info>
tests/auto/headersclean/headersclean.pro
tests/auto/headersclean/qt_headersclean_headers.h [deleted file]