remove stale file
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:06:14 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 11:36:33 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commitb636990bc082d37fd70bf48dfc8b30c766c6ca25
tree00d5af208af985f0b895366d45bf7a25b1e508d9
parentf5807571750dffd30f3612557714cc0602592524
remove stale file

should have been part of efece5c88

Change-Id: Id4860aaae8dda6ee538ecd3ef1a85944e27b0e32
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
src/imports/qimportbase.pri [deleted file]