use qputenv instead of ::setenv
authorJamey Hicks <jamey.hicks@nokia.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:31:27 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitb1ad1c0274a5518a067b77c0cac2a4bb504742d7
tree4c2cdf70a4b8ad3b9727398b16e3ee45edc4b358
parente46079fa02c92d19d360af072362345c1341260d
use qputenv instead of ::setenv

Change-Id: I9d24e1d0d0d15da8f4f3995d12ff5b5e793aef12
Reviewed-by: Kevin Simons <kevin.b.simons@gmail.com>
tests/auto/partition/testpartition.cpp
tests/shared/util.h