centralize load(qt_build_config)s in .qmake.conf
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 10:08:36 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:13:45 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commit418f087d3afe2ba15e5ab5cbab7ad2ba7965c685
treec729830a4d3b6ccf92389a6b3d7b911b2000595c
parent82dc7f239c3de9d2313190d0cc735edcebf87b33
centralize load(qt_build_config)s in .qmake.conf

Change-Id: Id6970fef4e7fca223bac7540da01907068fc64cc
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
.qmake.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/client/client.pro
src/clientcompat/clientcompat.pro
src/partition/partition.pro