Update copyright year in Digia's license headers
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:16:49 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commitce0de1819ac3aad1d7da9e7bcfd99331fcc23dd7
tree78b6c414cde81c17de6a1753ad73ca98f6166d22
parenta6c4c784ab12f376f12b00cad45fa86766270be3
Update copyright year in Digia's license headers

Change-Id: I96c696a2318ae4959af9d56e2c8d943e00542fa0
Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
bin/cherry-pick-from-v8.sh
bin/update-v8.sh
config.tests/hardfloat/hardfloat.cpp
src/v8/qcalculatehash_p.h
tests/auto/v8/tst_v8.cpp
tests/auto/v8/v8main.cpp
tests/auto/v8/v8test.cpp
tests/auto/v8/v8test.h