[V8] Fix stack alignment corruption for MinGW32 build v5.1.0 v5.1.0-rc2
authorPeter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 13:53:03 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commitca1ac7634f00b845ded92b5fabfa0d1c53197b01
tree5c9bac8addacbdd696c4a5255976449cf3496940
parent7d469e82e274d334c7d03d81b10d225c59d30798
[V8] Fix stack alignment corruption for MinGW32 build

BUG: https://bugreports.qt-project.org/browse/QTBUG-31396

Change-Id: If9b236f24ed82f4b6b19a2af938b422c68e5eab8
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 91f936a862644c7ca7a1762ad05cc91d263b808e)
Reviewed-by: Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
src/3rdparty/v8/src/platform-win32.cc