Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into stable
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:28:44 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 12:09:00 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitb5a49a260d03249c386f1b63c249089383dd81fa
tree299dc2f97fad3717b5cd97eb931ba7d27ad2e31b
parentcbd9ec0defc2558d32ddfd44fe22c1af9c7a36e7
parent04efcdf23b77c9dfdee25070a849523c835883a6
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into stable

Change-Id: I42a22c9dd44a1e21b5cb0cfb989594fada310a6d