remove symbian vestiges v5.0.0 v5.0.0-rc1 v5.0.0-rc2
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:39:37 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 12:09:41 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitb41c2151fdfca3f63a6cd45f6c69ae678694b63e
tree889ba049bd6841c34b514af75e4da729b73d794e
parenta9392d7d202b6d8356c23df51d6cd74f859768ca
remove symbian vestiges

Change-Id: I6e01bef4e6bc31141dde60aae5e6568f1f757ac1
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/v8/v8.pri