point dependencies to 'release' branches v5.0.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:34:44 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 08:27:42 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commitb2b83f01312e945237aa1aacadd4476133bf4038
tree10effa6817de6433d82ba09a52ebb661b9e6232a
parentb41c2151fdfca3f63a6cd45f6c69ae678694b63e
point dependencies to 'release' branches

Change-Id: If877a6e3b98dda300226e2c0bd87ebf48310f1ba
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
sync.profile