[V8] Compile v8.cc under C++11 mode using MinGW-w64 4.7.1
authorYuchen Deng <loaden@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 11:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:53:08 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
commita7cbe3715872fc122173603d5c639aa0adb148be
treea23245bec19370f05baef5aeadeee07f7b85f1b4
parenta761129ff5f0c95c4228e3143d10f94c9f0c52d0
[V8] Compile v8.cc under C++11 mode using MinGW-w64 4.7.1

error: 'random' was not declared in this scope

WIN32 is not defined on C++11 mode, but _WIN32 is defined.
Simply change WIN32 to _WIN32 is enough

Change-Id: I2a8169b950ae1e8e8ea8c59db68b0acaee55337b
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>