[V8] Only enable MinGW-w64 pow() workaround if needed
authorJonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 08:03:34 +0000 (19:03 +1100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 13:18:03 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commita6c4c784ab12f376f12b00cad45fa86766270be3
tree46f248ce3256686f305a419b120274aae1d0eda2
parentb41c2151fdfca3f63a6cd45f6c69ae678694b63e
[V8] Only enable MinGW-w64 pow() workaround if needed

The pow() workaround is no longer needed in the latest version of
MinGW-w64.

Upstream patch: https://chromiumcodereview.appspot.com/11748033/

Change-Id: I3572a3be2e532ef1e4c728170641f772312c68b7
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/3rdparty/v8/src/assembler.cc